Currency:

Shop > Graines de Cannabis > Sensi seeds femelles

Sensi seeds femelles

Sensi seeds femelles

Depuis plus de 20 ans, Sensi Seed Bank a été la collecte, la préservation et le métissage des espèces puissantes, exotiques et intéressantes de cannabis provenant des quatre coins du globe. En conséquence, la collection de Sensi représente le choix le plus complet des souches importantes de cannabis disponibles à partir de n'importe quelle source. Sensi Seed Bank a gagné plus de reconnaissance qu'aucune autre compagnie de graines. Graines de cannabis Sensi ont été remis plus Premiers Prix et Coupes du cannabis que ceux de n'importe quelle banque de graines de cannabis d'autres.

Nous ne livrons pas GRAINES DE CANNABIS AUX ÉTATS-UNIS

Sensi seeds féminisées auto Northern Lights
from €25.83
Sensi seeds féminisées auto Northern Lights

Sensi auto de graines féminisée Northern Lights est une version auoflowering des souche dominante indica grand aurores boréales. Avec un temps de floraison super rapide, vous obtenez toujours la puissance indica de knockout de cette souche de cannabis grande.

Sensi seeds féminisées auto Skunk #1
from €20.39
Sensi seeds féminisées auto Skunk #1

L'auto féminisée graines Sensi Skunk #1 est une version d'autofleurrissante de souche #1 cannabis de sensi seeds révolutionnaire Skunk.

Sensi seeds féminisées auto Super Skunk
from €23.79
Sensi seeds féminisées auto Super Skunk

Sensi auto de graines féminisée Super Skunk est une version autofleurrissante sensis graines monde célèbre super skunk.

Sensi seeds féminisées Big Bud
from €67.99
Sensi seeds féminisées Big Bud

Big Bud à partir de graines Sensi féminin a été une souche très populaire pour de nombreuses années. Il a été développé pour améliorer les rendements de la Skunk originale et contient quelques génétique afghans qui signifie vraiment gros bourgeons de marijuana de qualité supérieure.

Sensi seeds féminisées Early Skunk
from €42.15
Sensi seeds féminisées Early Skunk

Early Skunk de graines féminisées de Sensi est la souche parfaite en extérieur. Il combine la grande production et de bourgeon de haute qualité de Skunk # 1 avec la rusticité et le début de finition de perle tôt pour faire souche qui vont prospérer à l'extérieur.

Sensi seeds féminisées Jack Flash # 5
from €81.59
Sensi seeds féminisées Jack Flash # 5

Jack Flash à partir de graines féminisées de Sensi est le produit d'un programme d'élevage long et compliqué impliquant Jack Herer, Skunk et Afghani. La souche détail les qualités brume grande de ses parents Jack Herer mais l'ajout de la Skunk et l'Afghani aider les rendements et la facilité de croissance.

Sensi seeds féminisées Mix
€104.71
Sensi seeds féminisées Mix

Sensi seeds féminisées mi vous permet d'obtenir vos mains sur une gamme de rnage Sensi Seeds génétiques de cannabis. Attendez-souches sativa et indica à partir de laquelle vous êtes lié pour financer un gardien.

Sensi seeds féminisées Northern Lights # 5 x Haze
from €108.79
Sensi seeds féminisées Northern Lights # 5 x Haze

Northern Lights # 5 x Haze est une souche véritable connaisseur largement considéré comme l'un des meilleurs variétés de cannabis disponibles aujourd'hui. La grosse production d'aurores boréales croisés avec les hauts sativa flambée de brume font pour une souche merveilleuse maintenant disponible sous forme de graines féminisées.

Sensi seeds féminisées Shiva Skunk
from €54.39
Sensi seeds féminisées Shiva Skunk

Shiva Skunk de Sensi Seeds est un croisement de Northern Lights et Skunk (NL # 5 x Skunk # 1) et du jour où il a été libéré a été un grand succès avec les fans mouffettes. Les aurores boréales augmente la production de résine et de la puissance et l'aide à produire une souche avec un arôme musqué et un effet de knock out.

Sensi seeds féminisées Silver Haze # 9
from €67.99
Sensi seeds féminisées Silver Haze # 9

Brume argentée graines de Sensi est un esprit de concassage sativa de la plus haute qualité. Elle pousse en hauteur avec de longs bourgeons argentés couverte de cristaux. # 9 est plus floue que la brume d'origine et rend l'intérieur d'un traitement Psychedlic. Maintenant disponible en féminisée.

Sensi seeds féminisées Skunk # 1
from €27.19
Sensi seeds féminisées Skunk # 1

Skunk # 1 féminisées de Sensi Seeds est la variété qui a changé le monde du cannabis dans les années 1970. L'hybridation des indica et sativa souches pour créer une vitesse de finition, la souche puissante à haut rendement que n'importe qui pourrait croître a été un tournant pour les amateurs de marijuana et de cette souche continue d'impressionner, même aujourd'hui.

Sensi seeds féminisées Skunk Kush
from €54.39
Sensi seeds féminisées Skunk Kush

Sensi seeds féminisées Skunk Kush est comme son nom l'indique un croisement entre la Skunk # 1 et Afghan Kush. Attendez bourgeons résineux et la haute moufette explosive combinée avec un arôme skunk merveilleux.

Sensi seeds féminisées Super Skunk
from €39.43
Sensi seeds féminisées Super Skunk

Une autre grosse production commerciale souche Super Skunk est une grande amélioration sur Skunk # 1 avec une augmentation des rendements et de puissance. Sensi ont maintenant Super Skunk disponible comme graines féminisées.

Currency:

Do you want a 10% discount?

  • If you choose direct payment as your payment during the checkout process you will automatically receive a 10% discount! Read More

Shop > Cannabis Seeds > Sensi female seeds

Sensi female seeds

Sensi female seeds

For over 20 years, the Sensi Seed Bank has been collecting, preserving and interbreeding powerful, exotic and interesting strains of cannabis from every corner of the globe. As a result, the Sensi collection represents the most complete selection of important marihuana strains available from any source. Sensi Seed Bank has won more recognition than any other seed company. Sensi's cannabis seeds have been awarded more First Prizes and Cannabis Cups than those of any other cannabis seed bank.

WE DO NOT SHIP CANNABIS SEEDS TO THE USA

Sensi seeds feminized auto Northern Lights
from £18.99
Sensi seeds feminized auto Northern Lights

Sensi seeds feminized auto Northern Lights is an auoflowering version of the great indica dominant strain northern lights. With a super fast flowering time you still get the knockout indica potency of this great cannabis strain.

Sensi seeds feminized auto Skunk #1
from £14.99
Sensi seeds feminized auto Skunk #1

Sensi seeds feminized auto Skunk #1 is an autoflowering version of sensi seeds groundbreaking Skunk #1 cannabis strain.

Sensi seeds feminized auto Super Skunk
from £17.49
Sensi seeds feminized auto Super Skunk

Sensi seeds feminized auto Super Skunk is an autoflowering version of sensis seeds world famous super skunk.

Sensi seeds feminized Big Bud
from £49.99
Sensi seeds feminized Big Bud

Big bud from sensi female seeds has been a very popular strain for many years. It was developed to improve the yields of the original skunk strain and contains some afghan genetics which means really big buds of top quality marijuana.

Sensi seeds feminized Early Skunk
from £30.99
Sensi seeds feminized Early Skunk

Early skunk from sensi feminised seeds is the perfect outdoor strain. It combines the big production and high quality bud of skunk #1 with the hardiness and early finishing of early pearl to make strain that will thrive outdoors.

Sensi seeds feminized Jack Flash #5
from £59.99
Sensi seeds feminized Jack Flash #5

Jack flash feminized from sensi seeds is the product of a long and complicated breeding program involving Jack herer, skunk and afghani. The strain retails the great haze qualities of its jack herer parents but the addition of the skunk and afghani help the yields and ease of growing.

Sensi seeds feminized Mix
£76.99
Sensi seeds feminized Mix

Sensi seeds feminized mix allows you to get your hands on a wide range of sensi seeds cannabis genetics. Expect sativa and indica strains from which you are bound to find a keeper.

Sensi seeds feminized Northern lights #5 x Haze
from £79.99
Sensi seeds feminized Northern lights #5 x Haze

Northern lights #5 x haze is a true connoisseur strain widely regarded as one of the finest strains of cannabis available today. The big production of northern lights crossed with the soaring sativa highs of haze make for a wonderful strain now available in feminized seed form.

Sensi seeds feminized Sensi Skunk
from £16.99
Sensi seeds feminized Sensi Skunk

Sensi seeds feminized Sensi Skunk is a female version of the much loved sensi skunk strain. Sensi skunk has always been a favourite for seed collectors on a budget and the new feminised version is one of the lowest priced strains out there.

Sensi seeds feminized Sensi Skunk Automatic
from £21.99
Sensi seeds feminized Sensi Skunk Automatic

Sensi seeds feminized Sensi Skunk Automatic is an autoflowering version of sensis seeds classic entry level strain 'sensi skunk'. This low priced auto strain flowers very quickly and produces nice yields.

Sensi seeds feminized Shiva Skunk
from £39.99
Sensi seeds feminized Shiva Skunk

Shiva skunk from sensi seeds is a cross of nothern lights and skunk (nl#5 x skunk#1) and from the day it was released has been a great hit with skunks fans. The nothern lights increases the potency and resin production and helps produce a strain with a musky aroma and a knock out effect.

Sensi seeds feminized Silver haze #9
from £49.99
Sensi seeds feminized Silver haze #9

Sensi seeds silver haze is a mind crushing sativa of the highest quality. She grows tall with long silvery buds covered in crystals. #9 is hazier than the original haze and makes for a psychedlic treat indoors. Now available in feminized.

Sensi seeds feminized Skunk #1
from £19.99
Sensi seeds feminized Skunk #1

Skunk #1 feminised from sensi seeds is the strain that changed the cannabis world back in the 1970s. The hybridization of indica and sativa strains to create a fast finishing, potent and high yielding strain that anyone could grow was a turning point for marijuana enthusiasts and this strain continues to impress even today.

Sensi seeds feminized Skunk Kush
from £39.99
Sensi seeds feminized Skunk Kush

Sensi seeds feminized skunk kush is as the name suggests a cross between skunk#1 and afghan kush. Expect resinous buds and the explosive skunk high combined with a wonderful skunky aroma.

Sensi seeds feminized Super skunk
from £28.99
Sensi seeds feminized Super skunk

Another big production commercial strain Super Skunk is a big improvement on skunk#1 with increased yields and potency. Sensi now have super skunk available as feminized seeds.