Currency:

Shop > Hanfsamen > Sensi weiblichen Samen

Sensi weiblichen Samen

Sensi weiblichen Samen

Seit über 20 Jahren hat die Sensi Seed Bank sammelt, bewahrt und kreuzt mächtig, exotische und interessante Cannabis sorten aus jeder Ecke des Globus. Als Ergebnis stellt die Sensi Kollektion die weltweit umfangreichste Sammlung von wichtigen Cannabissorten aus jeder beliebigen Quelle. Sensi Seed Bank hat mehr Anerkennung als jeder andere Anbieter von Samen. Sensi Seeds wurden mit mehr Ersten Preisen und Cannabis Cups als die aller anderen Cannabis-Samenbank ausgezeichnet.

Wir versenden nicht Hanfsamen IN DIE USA

Sensi Seeds Feminisiert Auto Polarlichter
from €25.83
Sensi Seeds Feminisiert Auto Polarlichter

Sensi Seeds feminisierte Auto Nordlicht ist eine Auoflowering Version der großen Indica dominante Sorte Northern Lights. Mit einer super schnellen Blütezeit erhalten Sie noch die k.o.-Indica-Potenz der diese große Cannabis-Sorte.

Sensi Seeds Feminisiert Auto Skunk #1
from €20.39
Sensi Seeds Feminisiert Auto Skunk #1

Sensi Seeds feminisierte Auto Skunk #1 ist eine Autoflowering-Version von Sensi Samen bahnbrechende Skunk #1 Cannabis Sorte.

Sensi Seeds Feminisiert Auto Super Skunk
from €23.79
Sensi Seeds Feminisiert Auto Super Skunk

Sensi Seeds feminisierte Auto Super Skunk ist ein Autoflowering-Version von Sensis Samen Welt berühmte super Skunk.

Sensi Seeds feminisiert Big Bud
from €67.99
Sensi Seeds feminisiert Big Bud

Big Bud von Sensi weiblichen Samen hat eine sehr beliebte Sorte für viele Jahre. Es wurde entwickelt, um die Erträge der ursprünglichen Skunk verbessern und enthält einige afghanische Genetik, die wirklich großen Knospen von hochwertigen Marihuana bedeutet.

Sensi Seeds feminisiert Jack Flash # 5
from €81.59
Sensi Seeds feminisiert Jack Flash # 5

Jack Flash von Sensi Seeds feminisiert ist das Produkt einer langen und komplizierten Zuchtprogramm mit Jack Herer, Skunk und Afghani. Die Belastung im Einzelhandel die große Dunst Qualitäten seiner jack herer Eltern, sondern die Addition der Skunk und Afghani helfen die Erträge und die einfache wächst.

Sensi Seeds feminisiert Mix
€104.71
Sensi Seeds feminisiert Mix

Sensi Seeds feminisiert Mitte ermöglicht es Ihnen, Ihre Hände auf eine breite rnage von Sensi Seeds Cannabis Zucht zu bekommen. Erwarten Sie Sativa und Indica-Stämme, aus denen Sie verpflichtet, ein Hüter Fonds.

Sensi Seeds feminisiert Shiva Skunk
from €54.39
Sensi Seeds feminisiert Shiva Skunk

Shiva Skunk von Sensi Seeds ist eine Kreuzung aus Northern Lights und Skunk (nl # 5 x skunk # 1) und ab dem Tag seiner Veröffentlichung hat einen großen Hit mit Stinktiere Fans. Das Nordlicht erhöht die Potenz und Harzproduktion und hilft bei der Herstellung eines Stammes mit einer Moschus-Duft und einer Knock-out-Effekt.

Sensi Seeds feminisiert Silver Haze # 9
from €67.99
Sensi Seeds feminisiert Silver Haze # 9

Sensi Seeds Silver Haze ist ein Geist Brech sativa von höchster Qualität. Sie wächst hoch, mit langen silbernen Knospen in Kristallen bedeckt. Nr. 9 ist dunstiger als das Original Haze und sorgt für eine psychedlic behandeln Innenbereich. Jetzt auch in feminisiert.

Sensi Seeds feminisiert Skunk # 1
from €27.19
Sensi Seeds feminisiert Skunk # 1

Skunk # 1 von Sensi Seeds feminisierte ist der Stamm, der Cannabis-Welt verändert in den 1970er Jahren. Die Hybridisierung von Indica und Sativa-Stämme, um einen schnellen Abschluss, potent und ertragreiche Sorte, jeder konnte wachsen zu schaffen, war ein Wendepunkt für Marihuana-Enthusiasten und dieser Stamm noch weiter, beeindrucken heute.

Sensi Seeds feminisiert Skunk Kush
from €54.39
Sensi Seeds feminisiert Skunk Kush

Sensi Seeds feminisierte skunk kush ist wie der Name deutet auf eine Kreuzung zwischen Skunk # 1 und Afghan Kush. Erwarten Sie harzigen Knospen und die explosive skunk High mit einem wundervollem skunky Aroma kombiniert.

Sensi Seeds feminisiert Super Skunk
from €39.43
Sensi Seeds feminisiert Super Skunk

Eine weitere große Produktion, kommerzielle Sorte Super Skunk ist eine große Verbesserung auf Skunk # 1, mit höheren Erträgen und Potenz. Sensi jetzt super skunk als feminisierte Sorte.

Sensi Seeds feminisierte Northern Lights # 5 x Haze
from €108.79
Sensi Seeds feminisierte Northern Lights # 5 x Haze

Northern Lights # 5 x Haze ist ein wahrer Kenner Stamm gilt als einer der besten Stämme von Cannabis heute verfügbar angesehen. Die große Produktion von Northern Lights, gekreuzt mit der steigenden sativa Höhen von Dunst für eine wunderbare Dehnung jetzt in feminisierte Samen bilden können.

Sensi Seeds weiblichen Early Skunk
from €42.15
Sensi Seeds weiblichen Early Skunk

Early Skunk von Sensi feminisierte Samen ist die perfekte Outdoor-Sorte. Es verbindet die große Produktion und hohe Qualität Knospe des Skunk # 1 mit der Härte und der frühen Beendigung der frühen Perle Belastungen, die im Freien gedeihen wird.

Currency:

Do you want a 10% discount?

  • If you choose direct payment as your payment during the checkout process you will automatically receive a 10% discount! Read More

Shop > Cannabis Seeds > Sensi female seeds

Sensi female seeds

Sensi female seeds

For over 20 years, the Sensi Seed Bank has been collecting, preserving and interbreeding powerful, exotic and interesting strains of cannabis from every corner of the globe. As a result, the Sensi collection represents the most complete selection of important marihuana strains available from any source. Sensi Seed Bank has won more recognition than any other seed company. Sensi's cannabis seeds have been awarded more First Prizes and Cannabis Cups than those of any other cannabis seed bank.

WE DO NOT SHIP CANNABIS SEEDS TO THE USA

Sensi seeds feminized auto Northern Lights
from £18.99
Sensi seeds feminized auto Northern Lights

Sensi seeds feminized auto Northern Lights is an auoflowering version of the great indica dominant strain northern lights. With a super fast flowering time you still get the knockout indica potency of this great cannabis strain.

Sensi seeds feminized auto Skunk #1
from £14.99
Sensi seeds feminized auto Skunk #1

Sensi seeds feminized auto Skunk #1 is an autoflowering version of sensi seeds groundbreaking Skunk #1 cannabis strain.

Sensi seeds feminized auto Super Skunk
from £17.49
Sensi seeds feminized auto Super Skunk

Sensi seeds feminized auto Super Skunk is an autoflowering version of sensis seeds world famous super skunk.

Sensi seeds feminized Big Bud
from £49.99
Sensi seeds feminized Big Bud

Big bud from sensi female seeds has been a very popular strain for many years. It was developed to improve the yields of the original skunk strain and contains some afghan genetics which means really big buds of top quality marijuana.

Sensi seeds feminized Early Skunk
from £30.99
Sensi seeds feminized Early Skunk

Early skunk from sensi feminised seeds is the perfect outdoor strain. It combines the big production and high quality bud of skunk #1 with the hardiness and early finishing of early pearl to make strain that will thrive outdoors.

Sensi seeds feminized Jack Flash #5
from £59.99
Sensi seeds feminized Jack Flash #5

Jack flash feminized from sensi seeds is the product of a long and complicated breeding program involving Jack herer, skunk and afghani. The strain retails the great haze qualities of its jack herer parents but the addition of the skunk and afghani help the yields and ease of growing.

Sensi seeds feminized Mix
£76.99
Sensi seeds feminized Mix

Sensi seeds feminized mix allows you to get your hands on a wide range of sensi seeds cannabis genetics. Expect sativa and indica strains from which you are bound to find a keeper.

Sensi seeds feminized Northern lights #5 x Haze
from £79.99
Sensi seeds feminized Northern lights #5 x Haze

Northern lights #5 x haze is a true connoisseur strain widely regarded as one of the finest strains of cannabis available today. The big production of northern lights crossed with the soaring sativa highs of haze make for a wonderful strain now available in feminized seed form.

Sensi seeds feminized Sensi Skunk
from £16.99
Sensi seeds feminized Sensi Skunk

Sensi seeds feminized Sensi Skunk is a female version of the much loved sensi skunk strain. Sensi skunk has always been a favourite for seed collectors on a budget and the new feminised version is one of the lowest priced strains out there.

Sensi seeds feminized Sensi Skunk Automatic
from £21.99
Sensi seeds feminized Sensi Skunk Automatic

Sensi seeds feminized Sensi Skunk Automatic is an autoflowering version of sensis seeds classic entry level strain 'sensi skunk'. This low priced auto strain flowers very quickly and produces nice yields.

Sensi seeds feminized Shiva Skunk
from £39.99
Sensi seeds feminized Shiva Skunk

Shiva skunk from sensi seeds is a cross of nothern lights and skunk (nl#5 x skunk#1) and from the day it was released has been a great hit with skunks fans. The nothern lights increases the potency and resin production and helps produce a strain with a musky aroma and a knock out effect.

Sensi seeds feminized Silver haze #9
from £49.99
Sensi seeds feminized Silver haze #9

Sensi seeds silver haze is a mind crushing sativa of the highest quality. She grows tall with long silvery buds covered in crystals. #9 is hazier than the original haze and makes for a psychedlic treat indoors. Now available in feminized.

Sensi seeds feminized Skunk #1
from £19.99
Sensi seeds feminized Skunk #1

Skunk #1 feminised from sensi seeds is the strain that changed the cannabis world back in the 1970s. The hybridization of indica and sativa strains to create a fast finishing, potent and high yielding strain that anyone could grow was a turning point for marijuana enthusiasts and this strain continues to impress even today.

Sensi seeds feminized Skunk Kush
from £39.99
Sensi seeds feminized Skunk Kush

Sensi seeds feminized skunk kush is as the name suggests a cross between skunk#1 and afghan kush. Expect resinous buds and the explosive skunk high combined with a wonderful skunky aroma.

Sensi seeds feminized Super skunk
from £28.99
Sensi seeds feminized Super skunk

Another big production commercial strain Super Skunk is a big improvement on skunk#1 with increased yields and potency. Sensi now have super skunk available as feminized seeds.