Currency:

Shop > Hanfsamen > Soma Seeds

Soma Seeds

Soma Seeds

Wir wachsen mit unseren Samen biologisch, lassen wir unsere Herzen leiten uns mit den Pflanzen, nicht Kalender, nicht Geld, nicht Macht Fahrten, sondern eine Heiligkeit, eine Vibration des gegenseitigen Vertrauens, ein Austausch von Sauerstoff und Kohlendioxid, eine Freundschaft. Soma Seeds konzentriert sich auf die medizinische Seite des Cannabis, ständig bemüht, besser und besser Genetik in ein Arzneimittel genutzt werden zu finden. Medizinischer Cannabis hat sich in einer Weise, wo das Endprodukt wirklich los ist, damit der Patient sich besser fühlen, nicht voller Pestizide, Gifte und Geld vibes angebaut werden. Unsere Samen werden laufend auf ihre Qualität geprüft Keimung.

Wir versenden nicht Hanfsamen IN DIE USA

Soma Seeds feminisiert Buddhas Schwester Samen
from €88.39
Soma Seeds feminisiert Buddhas Schwester Samen

Die Schwester Stamm liegende Buddha ist dieser Stamm von Cannabis-Samen als Buddhas Schwester aa spritzig indica bud Bombe, die gut wächst in SOG und hat heilende Wirkung.

Soma Seeds feminisiert Kushadelic Samen
from €88.39
Soma Seeds feminisiert Kushadelic Samen

Ein Kreuz von 2 klassischen Cannabis-Sorten kushadelic ist Somas neuesten Belastung der weiblichen Cannabis-Samen. G13 wurde mit OG Kush, die 2 der stärksten Stämme von Cannabis heute in eine neue Killer-Stamm geworden ist überschritten.

Soma Seeds feminisiert Lavendel Samen
from €88.39
Soma Seeds feminisiert Lavendel Samen

Soma Seeds feminisiert Lavendel Samen produzieren eine sehr exotische Marihuana-Pflanzen mit einer genetischen Hintergrund, dass in Afghanistan, Hawaii, Korea und mehr dauert. Es stellt sich Deep Purple in Blüte produziert Fett Knospen mit Hash-Aroma.

Soma Seeds feminisiert New York City Diesel
from €108.79
Soma Seeds feminisiert New York City Diesel

Eine wahre Legende unter den Cannabis-Enthusiasten neue Ihre Stadt Diesel (nycd) ist einer der stärksten riechenden Sorten von Cannabis in der Welt. Sativa Höhen und indica Erträge aus diesen Hanfsamen zu erwarten.

Soma Seeds feminisiert Somango Samen
from €88.39
Soma Seeds feminisiert Somango Samen

Somango Hanfsamen von Soma sind die fruchtigsten Belastung in der Sammlung. Somango gibt ein Mango-Geschmack in den Raum wachsen und produziert Knospen, die ein sehr erhebendes High bieten.

Currency:

Do you want a 10% discount?

  • If you choose direct payment as your payment during the checkout process you will automatically receive a 10% discount! Read More

Shop > Cannabis Seeds > Soma Seeds

Soma Seeds

Soma Seeds

We grow our seeds biologically, we let our hearts guide us with the plants, not calendars, not money, not power trips, but a sacredness, a vibration of mutual trust, an exchange of oxygen and carbon dioxide, a friendship. Soma Seeds focuses on the medicinal side of cannabis, constantly striving to find better and better genetics to be used in a medicinal way. Medicinal cannabis has to be grown in a manner where the end product is truly going to make the patient feel better, not full of pesticides, poisons, and money vibes. Our seeds are tested constantly for their germination quality.

WE DO NOT SHIP CANNABIS SEEDS TO THE USA

Soma seeds feminized Buddhas sister seeds
from £64.99
Soma seeds feminized Buddhas sister seeds

The sister strain of reclining buddha, this strain of cannabis seed called buddhas sister is a a tangy indica bud bomb that grows well in SOG and has medicinal properties.

Soma seeds feminized Kushadelic seeds
from £64.99
Soma seeds feminized Kushadelic seeds

A cross of 2 classic cannabis strains kushadelic is Somas newest strain of female cannabis seeds. G13 was crossed with OG kush which means 2 of the strongest strains of cannabis available today being turned into a new killer strain.

Soma seeds feminized Lavender seeds
from £64.99
Soma seeds feminized Lavender seeds

Soma seeds feminized lavender seeds produce a highly exotic marijuana plants with a genetic background that takes in afghanistan, Hawaii, Korea and more. It turns deep purple in flower produces fat buds with hash like flavour.

Soma seeds feminized New York City Diesel
from £79.99
Soma seeds feminized New York City Diesel

A true legend among cannabis enthusiasts, new your city diesel (nycd) is one of the strongest smelling strains of cannabis in the world. Sativa highs and indica yields to be expected from these cannabis seeds.

Soma seeds feminized Somango seeds
from £64.99
Soma seeds feminized Somango seeds

Somango cannabis seeds from Soma are the fruitiest strain in the collection. Somango gives off a mango flavour in the grow room and produces buds that offer a very uplifting high.