Currency:

Shop > Hanfsamen > World of Seeds fems

World of Seeds fems

World of Seeds fems

World of Seeds gegründet wurde, um die Gesellschaft im Allgemeinen dazu beitragen, unser besonderer Weise zum Verständnis der gezielte Einsatz von Cannabis als Medizin, unterstreicht seine bereits vorhandenen Verwendung als Antiemetikum und Analgetikum in der Palliativmedizin und deren mögliche Anwendungen in der Zukunft als leistungsfähiges Antioxidantien und krampflösend Agenten. Wir erwähnen auch die möglichen Risiken, die in Gebrauch und Mißbrauch eines Freizeit-Anlage auftreten können.

Wir versenden nicht Hanfsamen IN DIE USA

World Of Seeds feminisiert afghanischen ryder
from €33.99
World Of Seeds feminisiert afghanischen ryder

Afghan ryder feminisiert von Welt der Samen ist ein autoflowering kush Belastung durch Kreuzung Lowryder und Hindukusch produziert. Dies fügt einige Potenz der ursprünglichen Lowryder aber hält sie kurz mit klobigen Knospen.

World Of Seeds feminisiert pakistan ryder
from €33.99
World Of Seeds feminisiert pakistan ryder

Pakistan Ryder aus der Welt der Samen feminisiert ist eine automatisch blühende Hindukusch Belastung durch Kreuzung Lowryder und einem pakistanischen Hindukusch produziert. Die Sorte bleibt sehr kurz und endet mit Harz bedeckt

World Of Seeds feminisiert süßen Kaffee ryder
from €33.99
World Of Seeds feminisiert süßen Kaffee ryder

Ein weiterer großer autoflowering Stamm von Welt der Samen hat süßen Kaffee ryder einer kolumbianischen Hintergrund und gibt ein Kaffee-Aroma in den Grow-Raum. Wie alle auto-Stämmen wird sie zu blühen bereits nach weniger als 3 Wochen beginnen und innerhalb von 2 Monaten abgeschlossen sein.

World Of Seeds feminisiert Zucker Mango-Ryder
from €33.99
World Of Seeds feminisiert Zucker Mango-Ryder

Zucker Mango Ryder aus der Welt der Samen ist ein autoflowering Belastung von Cannabis, die von Aussaat bis zur Blüte in ca. 8 Wochen gehen und ist perfekt, wenn die wachsende Platz begrenzt ist.

Currency:

Do you want a 10% discount?

  • If you choose direct payment as your payment during the checkout process you will automatically receive a 10% discount! Read More

Shop > Cannabis Seeds > world of seeds fems

world of seeds fems

world of seeds fems

World of Seeds was founded to contribute to society in general, our particular way of understanding the judicious use of cannabis as a medicine, emphasizing its already existent use as anti-emetic and analgesic in palliative medicine and its possible applications in the future as a powerful antioxidant and antispasmodic agent. We mention also the possible risks that could occur in uses and abuses of a recreational plant.

WE DO NOT SHIP CANNABIS SEEDS TO THE USA

World Of Seeds feminized afghan ryder
from £24.99
World Of Seeds feminized afghan ryder

Afghan ryder feminized from world of seeds is an autoflowering kush strain produced by crossing lowryder and hindu kush. This adds some potency to the original lowryder but keeps it short with chunky buds.

World Of Seeds feminized pakistan ryder
from £24.99
World Of Seeds feminized pakistan ryder

Pakistan ryder feminized from world of seeds is an auto flowering hindu kush strain produced by crossing lowryder and a pakistani hindu kush. The strain stays very short and ends up covered with resin.

World Of Seeds feminized sugar mango ryder
from £24.99
World Of Seeds feminized sugar mango ryder

Sugar mango ryder from world of seeds is an autoflowering strain of cannabis which will go from seed to bud in around 8 weeks and is perfect when the growing space is limited.

World Of Seeds feminized sweet coffee ryder
from £24.99
World Of Seeds feminized sweet coffee ryder

Another great autoflowering strain from world of seeds, sweet coffee ryder has a columbian background and gives off a coffee aroma in the grow room. Like all auto strains she will start to flower after less than 3 weeks and will be finished in 2 months.