Currency:

Shop > Graines de Cannabis > monde de la FEMS graines

monde de la FEMS graines

monde de la FEMS graines

World of Seeds a été fondée pour contribuer à la société en général, notre façon particulière de comprendre l'utilisation judicieuse du cannabis comme médicament, en insistant sur son utilisation déjà existants comme anti-émétique et analgésiques en médecine palliative et de ses applications possibles dans le futur comme un puissant antioxydantes et antispasmodique. Nous mentionnons également les risques possibles qui pourraient survenir dans les usages et les abus d'une usine de loisirs.

Nous ne livrons pas GRAINES DE CANNABIS AUX ÉTATS-UNIS

World of Seeds féminisée au Pakistan Ryder
from €33.99
World of Seeds féminisée au Pakistan Ryder

Pakistan Ryder féminisée du monde des graines est une floraison automatique Hindu Kush souche produite par le croisement de Lowryder et un Pakistanais Hindu Kush. La souche de très courts séjours et finit recouverte de résine

World of Seeds Féminisées afghane Ryder
from €33.99
World of Seeds Féminisées afghane Ryder

Afghane ryder féminisée du monde des graines est une souche kush autofleurrissante produite par le croisement et la Lowryder Hindu Kush. Cela ajoute une certaine puissance à l'origine Lowryder mais conserve le court avec des bourgeons trapu.

World of Seeds Féminisées café sucré Ryder
from €33.99
World of Seeds Féminisées café sucré Ryder

Une autre souche du monde autofleurrissante grande de graines, café sucré Ryder a une expérience colombienne et dégage un arôme de café dans la chambre de culture. Comme toutes les souches d'auto elle va commencer à fleurir après moins de trois semaines et sera terminé dans deux mois.

World of Seeds Féminisées mangue sucre Ryder
from €33.99
World of Seeds Féminisées mangue sucre Ryder

La mangue sucre Ryder du monde des graines est une souche auto-florissante de cannabis qui va passer de graine à la récolte de près de 8 semaines et est parfait lorsque l'espace de croissance est limité.

Currency:

Do you want a 10% discount?

  • If you choose direct payment as your payment during the checkout process you will automatically receive a 10% discount! Read More

Shop > Cannabis Seeds > world of seeds fems

world of seeds fems

world of seeds fems

World of Seeds was founded to contribute to society in general, our particular way of understanding the judicious use of cannabis as a medicine, emphasizing its already existent use as anti-emetic and analgesic in palliative medicine and its possible applications in the future as a powerful antioxidant and antispasmodic agent. We mention also the possible risks that could occur in uses and abuses of a recreational plant.

WE DO NOT SHIP CANNABIS SEEDS TO THE USA

World Of Seeds feminized afghan ryder
from £24.99
World Of Seeds feminized afghan ryder

Afghan ryder feminized from world of seeds is an autoflowering kush strain produced by crossing lowryder and hindu kush. This adds some potency to the original lowryder but keeps it short with chunky buds.

World Of Seeds feminized pakistan ryder
from £24.99
World Of Seeds feminized pakistan ryder

Pakistan ryder feminized from world of seeds is an auto flowering hindu kush strain produced by crossing lowryder and a pakistani hindu kush. The strain stays very short and ends up covered with resin.

World Of Seeds feminized sugar mango ryder
from £24.99
World Of Seeds feminized sugar mango ryder

Sugar mango ryder from world of seeds is an autoflowering strain of cannabis which will go from seed to bud in around 8 weeks and is perfect when the growing space is limited.

World Of Seeds feminized sweet coffee ryder
from £24.99
World Of Seeds feminized sweet coffee ryder

Another great autoflowering strain from world of seeds, sweet coffee ryder has a columbian background and gives off a coffee aroma in the grow room. Like all auto strains she will start to flower after less than 3 weeks and will be finished in 2 months.